2017 WATKINS MILL VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Blair L 16-32 Watkins Mill HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Magruder♦ W 35-7 Magruder HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Bethesda-Chevy Chase W 48-0 Watkins Mill HS No media found.
Sat, 23 Sep Seneca Valley♦ L 14-42 Seneca Valley HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Rockville♦ W 49-12 Rockville HS No media found.
Fri, 6 Oct Winters Mill L 22-26 Watkins Mill HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Damascus♦ L 18-42 Damascus HS No media found.
Fri, 20 Oct Poolesville♦ L 41-48 Watkins Mill HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Gaithersburg L 14-21 Watkins Mill HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Blake♦ W 20-13 Blake HS No media found.
Fri, 10 Nov Westminster L 18-58 Westminster HS 3A Football West Region Semifinals