2017 WATKINS MILL VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Blair L 16-32 Watkins Mill HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Magruder♦ W 35-7 Magruder HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Bethesda-Chevy Chase W 48-0 Watkins Mill HS No media found.
Fri, 22 Sep Seneca Valley♦ 6:30 pm Seneca Valley HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Rockville♦ 9:51 pm Rockville HS No media found.
Fri, 6 Oct Winters Mill 7:00 pm Watkins Mill HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Damascus♦ 6:30 pm Damascus HS No media found.
Fri, 20 Oct Poolesville♦ 6:30 pm Watkins Mill HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Gaithersburg 6:30 pm Watkins Mill HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Blake♦ 6:30 pm Blake HS No media found.