2017 WALTER JOHNSON VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Poolesville W 27-26 Walter Johnson HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Northwest♦ L 13-47 Northwest HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Springbrook L 25-32 Walter Johnson HS No media found.
Fri, 22 Sep John F. Kennedy 6:30 pm John F. Kennedy HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Richard Montgomery♦ 6:30 pm Walter Johnson HS No media found.
Fri, 6 Oct Bethesda-Chevy Chase♦ 6:30 pm Bethesda-Chevy Chase HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Walt Whitman♦ 6:30 pm Walt Whitman HS No media found.
Fri, 20 Oct Damascus 6:30 pm Walter Johnson HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Wooton♦ 6:30 pm Wootton HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Winston Churchill♦ 6:30 pm Walter Johnson HS No media found.