2017 SURRATTSVILLE VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Sep Wise L 0-57 Henry A. Wise HS
Mon, 11 Sep Parkdale W 20-10 Parkdale HS
Sat, 23 Sep Oxon Hill L 8-50 Oxon Hill HS
Fri, 29 Sep Eleanor Roosevelt L 6-52 Surrattsville HS
Fri, 6 Oct High Point L 18-29 High Point HS
Sat, 14 Oct Laurel L 7-42 Surrattsville HS
Sat, 21 Oct Crossland W 28-26 Crossland HS
Sat, 28 Oct Central W 44-0 Surrattsville HS
Sat, 4 Nov Fairmont Heights L 12-26 Surrattsville HS
Fri, 10 Nov Lackey L 6-57 Lackey HS