2017 SUITLAND VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Great Mills W 25-12 Great Mills HS No media found.
Sat, 9 Sep Bowie W 33-6 Bowie HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Cape Henlopen W 40-0 Suitland HS No media found.
Sat, 23 Sep Friendly W 13-0 Suitland HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Norhtwestern-PG W 27-12 Northwestern-PG HS No media found.
Fri, 6 Oct Douglass-PG W 21-8 Suitland HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Largo W 54-7 Largo HS No media found.
Sat, 21 Oct Flowers L 14-32 Charles H. Flowers HS No media found.
Sat, 28 Oct Bladensburg W 54-0 Suitland HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Gwynn Park L 19-26 Suitland HS No media found.
Fri, 10 Nov Wise L 0-33 Henry A. Wise HS 4A Football South Region Semifinals