2017 SHERWOOD VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Magruder W 44-0 Sherwood HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Damascus L 7-42 Damascus HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Albert Einstein W 21-0 Albert Einstein HS No media found.
Fri, 22 Sep Richard Montgomery 6:30 pm Sherwood HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Wheaton 6:30 pm Sherwood HS No media found.
Fri, 6 Oct Blair♦ 6:30 pm Montgomery Blair HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Northwood♦ 6:30 pm Sherwood HS No media found.
Fri, 20 Oct Paint Branch♦ 6:30 pm Sherwood HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Springbrook♦ 6:30 pm Springbrook HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Walt Whitman 6:30 pm Walt Whitman HS No media found.