2017 SHERWOOD VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Magruder W 44-0 Sherwood HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Damascus L 7-42 Damascus HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Albert Einstein W 21-0 Albert Einstein HS No media found.
Fri, 22 Sep Richard Montgomery W 42-18 Sherwood HS No media found.
Thr, 28 Sep Wheaton W 43-0 Sherwood HS No media found.
Fri, 6 Oct Blair♦ W 28-7 Montgomery Blair HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Northwood♦ W 62-8 Sherwood HS No media found.
Fri, 20 Oct Paint Branch♦ L 20-22 Sherwood HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Springbrook♦ W 33-3 Springbrook HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Walt Whitman W 49-20 Walt Whitman HS No media found.
Fri, 10 Nov Howard L 18-20 Howard HS 4A Football North Region Semifinals