2017 RICHARD MONTGOMERY VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Winston Churchill♦ W 42-14 Winston Churchill HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Paint Branch L 9-21 Richard Montgomery HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Wooton♦ W 40-34 Richard Montgomery HS No media found.
Fri, 22 Sep Sherwood 6:30 pm Sherwood HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Walter Johnson♦ 6:30 pm Walter Johnson HS No media found.
Fri, 6 Oct Walt Whitman♦ 7:00 pm Richard Montgomery HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Northwest♦ 7:00 pm Northwest HS No media found.
Fri, 20 Oct Bethesda-Chevy Chase♦ 6:30 pm Bethesda-Chevy Chase HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Rockville 7:00 pm Richard Montgomery HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Blair 7:00 pm Richard Montgomery HS No media found.