2017 POOLESVILLE VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Walter Johnson L 26-27 Walter Johnson HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep John F. Kennedy W 41-0 Poolesville HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Winters Mill W 21-10 Winters Mill HS No media found.
Fri, 22 Sep Blake♦ 6:30 pm Poolesville HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Damascus♦ 6:30 pm Damascus HS No media found.
Fri, 6 Oct Rockville♦ 6:30 pm Poolesville HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Seneca Valley♦ 6:30 pm Poolesville HS No media found.
Fri, 20 Oct Watkins Mill♦ 6:30 pm Watkins Mill HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Magruder♦ 4:30 pm Poolesville HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Manchester Valley 7:00 pm Manchester Valley HS No media found.