2017 PARKDALE VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Sep Fairmont Heights W 28-8 Fairmont Heights HS No media found.
Mon, 11 Sep Surrattsville L 10-20 Parkdale HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Friendly L 13-14 Friendly HS No media found.
Sat, 23 Sep DuVal 6:30 pm DuVal HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Wise 4:30 pm Parkdale HS No media found.
Sat, 7 Oct Laurel 2:00 pm Laurel High School No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Broad Run (VA) 7:00 pm Broad Run HS (VA) No media found.
Sat, 21 Oct Central 2:00 pm Central HS No media found.
Sat, 28 Oct High Point 2:00 pm Parkdale HS No media found.
Sat, 4 Nov Central 2:00 pm Central HS No media found.
Sat, 4 Nov Crossland 2:00 pm Crossland HS No media found.