2017 PAINT BRANCH VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Northwood♦ W 40-0 Paint Branch HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Richard Montgomery W 21-9 Richard Montgomery HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Walt Whitman W 47-6 Walt Whitman HS No media found.
Fri, 22 Sep Blair♦ 6:30 pm Paint Branch HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Springbrook♦ 6:30 pm Paint Branch HS No media found.
Fri, 6 Oct Quince Orchard 6:30 pm Quince Orchard HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Gaithersburg 6:30 pm Paint Branch HS No media found.
Fri, 20 Oct Sherwood♦ 6:30 pm Sherwood HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Blake 6:30 pm Blake HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Clarksburg 6:30 pm Paint Branch HS No media found.