2017 NORTHWESTERN-PG VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Sep DuVal L 12-26 DuVal HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Patterson W 35-6 Patterson HS No media found.
Sat, 16 Sep Oxon Hill L 12-32 Northwestern-PG HS No media found.
Sat, 23 Sep Flowers L 7-21 Charles H. Flowers HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Suitland L 12-27 Northwestern-PG HS No media found.
Sat, 7 Oct Bladensburg W 41-22 Bladensburg HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Gwynn Park L 7-27 Northwestern-PG HS No media found.
Fri, 20 Oct Largo W 34-18 Northwestern-PG HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Friendly W 25-20 Friendly HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Douglass-PG L 0-37 Northwestern-PG HS No media found.