2017 NORTHWESTERN-PG VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Sep DuVal L 12-26 DuVal HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Patterson W 35-6 Patterson HS No media found.
Sat, 16 Sep Oxon Hill L 12-32 Northwestern-PG HS No media found.
Sat, 23 Sep Flowers 2:00 pm Charles H. Flowers HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Suitland 7:00 pm Northwestern-PG HS No media found.
Sat, 7 Oct Bladensburg 2:00 pm Bladensburg HS No media found.
Sat, 14 Oct Gwynn Park 2:00 pm Northwestern-PG HS No media found.
Sat, 21 Oct Largo 2:00 pm Northwestern-PG HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Friendly 6:30 pm Friendly HS No media found.
Sat, 4 Nov Douglass-PG 2:00 pm Northwestern-PG HS No media found.