BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

Recent/Upcoming
Thr, 21 Sep
Boys Soccer vs
Ben Franklin
4:00 pm
Fri, 22 Sep
Football @
Northwestern
3:45 pm
Tue, 26 Sep
Girls Volleyball vs
Patterson
3:45 pm
Thr, 28 Sep
Girls Volleyball @
Southwestern
3:45 pm
Fri, 29 Sep
Football vs
National Academy
3:45 pm
Tue, 03 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
FAET
3:45 pm
Thr, 05 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
Lake Clifton
3:45 pm
Fri, 06 Oct
Football @
Bluford Drew Jemison
3:45 pm
Tue, 10 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
Edmondson
3:45 pm
Thr, 12 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
Reginald Lewis
3:45 pm
Fri, 13 Oct
Football @
FAET
3:45 pm
Tue, 17 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
Green Street Academy
3:45 pm
Thr, 19 Oct
Football vs
Ben Franklin
3:00 pm
Mon, 23 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
Carver A&T
3:45 pm
Thr, 26 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
KASA
3:45 pm
Thr, 26 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
National Academy
3:45 pm
Fri, 27 Oct
Football vs
Lake Clifton
3:00 pm
Fri, 03 Nov
Football vs
Carver Vo-Tech
3:00 pm

New Era Sports News

Follow the Dragons here

MORE NEWS

Sorry, No Posts Found