2017 MAGRUDER VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Sherwood L 0-44 Sherwood HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Watkins Mill♦ L 7-35 Magruder HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Blake♦ L 7-36 Blake HS No media found.
Fri, 22 Sep Damascus♦ 6:30 pm Magruder HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Northwood 6:30 pm Northwood HS No media found.
Fri, 6 Oct Seneca Valley♦ 6:30 pm Magruder HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Rockville♦ 4:30 pm Magruder HS No media found.
Fri, 20 Oct Springbrook 6:30 pm Springbrook HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Poolesville♦ 4:30 pm Poolesville HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov John F. Kennedy 6:30 pm John F. Kennedy HS No media found.