2017 LARGO VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Sep Central W 34-0 Largo HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Perryville L 19-21 Perryville HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Fairmont Heights W 9-6 Fairmont Heights HS No media found.
Sat, 23 Sep Douglass-PG L 3-38 Douglass-PG HS No media found.
Sat, 30 Sep Bladensburg L 0-36 Largo HS No media found.
Sat, 7 Oct Flowers L 0-27 Charles H. Flowers HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Suitland L 7-54 Largo HS No media found.
Fri, 20 Oct Norhtwestern-PG L 18-34 Northwestern-PG HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Gwynn Park L 0-48 Largo HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Friendly L 22-32 Largo HS No media found.