2017 LARGO VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Sep Central W 34-0 Largo HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Perryville L 19-21 Perryville HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Fairmont Heights W 9-6 Fairmont Heights HS No media found.
Sat, 23 Sep Douglass-PG 2:00 pm Douglass-PG HS No media found.
Sat, 30 Sep Bladensburg 2:00 pm Largo HS No media found.
Sat, 7 Oct Flowers 6:30 pm Charles H. Flowers HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Suitland 7:00 pm Largo HS No media found.
Sat, 21 Oct Norhtwestern-PG 2:00 pm Northwestern-PG HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Gwynn Park 7:00 pm Largo HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Friendly 7:00 pm Largo HS No media found.