BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

Recent/Upcoming
Mon, 25 Sep
Boys Soccer @
Dunbar
4:00 pm
Tue, 26 Sep
Girls Volleyball vs
Southwestern
3:45 pm
Wed, 27 Sep
Boys Soccer @
Carver Vo-Tech
4:00 pm
Thr, 28 Sep
Girls Volleyball vs
FAET
3:45 pm
Fri, 29 Sep
Football @
Reginald Lewis
3:45 pm
Tue, 03 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
Edmondson
3:45 pm
Wed, 04 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
Mervo
4:00 pm
Thr, 05 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
New Era
3:45 pm
Fri, 06 Oct
Football vs
Northwestern
3:00 pm
Mon, 09 Oct
Boys Soccer @
KASA
4:00 pm
Tue, 10 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
Reginald Lewis
3:45 pm
Fri, 13 Oct
Football vs
Southwestern
3:45 pm
Mon, 16 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
Dunbar
4:00 pm
Tue, 17 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
KASA
3:45 pm
Wed, 18 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
Reginald Lewis
4:00 pm
Thr, 19 Oct
Football @
National Academy
3:00 pm
Tue, 24 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
National Academy
3:45 pm
Thr, 26 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
Patterson
3:45 pm
Fri, 27 Oct
Football @
New Era
3:00 pm
Fri, 03 Nov
Football @
FAET
3:00 pm

Lake Clifton Sports News

Follow the Lakers here

MORE NEWS

Gael force

Mount St. Joseph’s Smith adds VSN boys’ basketball Player of the Year honor to impressive resume; Martin and Panageotou are top coaches (VIDEO INTERVIEWS HERE!)

Diaper Dandies

John Carroll’s Ritter and Penta from Bohemia Manor are VSN’s best on the softball diamond; Kovacs and Hudson share top coach honors

Loading