BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

Recent/Upcoming
Tue, 19 Sep
Girls Soccer vs
Notre Dame Prep
4:00 pm
Tue, 19 Sep
Girls Volleyball @
Mount de Sales
5:15 pm
Wed, 20 Sep
Field Hockey vs
Glenelg Country
4:00 pm
Wed, 20 Sep
Boys Volleyball vs
St. Paul's
5:30 pm
Thr, 21 Sep
Girls Volleyball vs
Catholic High
5:30 pm
Fri, 22 Sep
Boys Soccer vs
St. Paul's
4:00 pm
Fri, 22 Sep
Field Hockey vs
North Harford
4:00 pm
Fri, 22 Sep
Boys Volleyball @
Boys' Latin
5:45 pm
Fri, 22 Sep
Football vs
Edmondson
7:00 pm
Mon, 25 Sep
Girls Volleyball vs
Archbishop Spalding
5:30 pm
Tue, 26 Sep
Girls Soccer @
McDonogh
4:00 pm
Tue, 26 Sep
Girls Volleyball vs
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
TBA
Tue, 26 Sep
Boys Volleyball @
C. Milton Wright
5:15 pm
Wed, 27 Sep
Field Hockey @
Mount de Sales
4:00 pm
Wed, 27 Sep
Boys Soccer @
Loyola Blakefield
4:15 pm
Wed, 27 Sep
Boys Volleyball @
Archbishop Spalding
5:30 pm
Thr, 28 Sep
Girls Soccer vs
Mercy
4:00 pm
Thr, 28 Sep
Football @
Boys' Latin
4:15 pm
Thr, 28 Sep
Girls Volleyball @
McDonogh
5:15 pm
Fri, 29 Sep
Boys Soccer vs
McDonogh
3:00 pm
Fri, 29 Sep
Field Hockey vs
Maryvale Prep
4:00 pm
Fri, 29 Sep
Boys Volleyball @
North Harford
6:45 pm
Mon, 02 Oct
Boys Soccer @
Gilman
4:15 pm
Tue, 03 Oct
Girls Soccer @
Notre Dame Prep
4:00 pm
Tue, 03 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
Notre Dame Prep
5:15 pm
Wed, 04 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
Mount St. Joseph
4:00 pm
Wed, 04 Oct
Field Hockey vs
St. Paul's School for Girls
4:40 pm
Wed, 04 Oct
Boys Volleyball @
Archbishop Curley
5:30 pm
Thr, 05 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
St. Paul's School for Girls
5:30 pm
Fri, 06 Oct
Girls Soccer @
Mercy
4:00 pm
Fri, 06 Oct
Field Hockey @
IND
4:00 pm
Fri, 06 Oct
Boys Volleyball @
Loyola Blakefield
5:30 pm
Fri, 06 Oct
Football vs
St. Mary's
7:00 pm
Fri, 06 Oct
Boys Soccer @
Calvert Hall
7:00 pm
Mon, 09 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
Bryn Mawr
5:30 pm
Mon, 09 Oct
Boys Volleyball vs
Mount St. Joseph
5:30 pm
Tue, 10 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
Archbishop Spalding
5:15 pm
Wed, 11 Oct
Field Hockey vs
Annapolis Area Christian
4:00 pm
Wed, 11 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
Archbishop Spalding
4:00 pm
Wed, 11 Oct
Boys Volleyball vs
Gilman
5:30 pm
Thr, 12 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
McDonogh
5:30 pm
Fri, 13 Oct
Boys Soccer @
Archbishop Curley
3:00 pm
Fri, 13 Oct
Girls Soccer @
Maryvale Prep
4:00 pm
Fri, 13 Oct
Boys Volleyball @
Mount St. Joseph
5:30 pm
Fri, 13 Oct
Football @
St. Vincent Pallotti
7:00 pm
Mon, 16 Oct
Field Hockey vs
McDonogh
4:00 pm
Tue, 17 Oct
Girls Soccer vs
McDonogh
4:00 pm
Tue, 17 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
Mount de Sales
5:30 pm
Wed, 18 Oct
Boys Volleyball vs
Calvert Hall
5:30 pm
Thr, 19 Oct
Boys Soccer @
St. Paul's
4:15 pm
Fri, 20 Oct
Field Hockey @
Indian Creek
4:00 pm
Fri, 20 Oct
Boys Volleyball @
St. Paul's
4:30 pm
Sat, 21 Oct
Football @
Severn
2:00 pm
Sat, 21 Oct
Girls Soccer @
C. Milton Wright
3:00 pm
Sat, 21 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
C. Milton Wright
5:00 pm
Tue, 24 Oct
Girls Soccer vs
Archbishop Spalding
4:00 pm
Wed, 25 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
Loyola Blakefield
4:00 pm
Wed, 25 Oct
Boys Volleyball vs
Boys' Latin
5:30 pm
Fri, 27 Oct
Boys Volleyball vs
Archbishop Spalding
5:30 pm
Fri, 27 Oct
Football vs
St. Paul's
7:00 pm
Sat, 04 Nov
Football vs
Archbishop Curley
7:00 pm

John Carroll Sports News

Follow the Patriots here

MORE NEWS

Diaper Dandies

John Carroll’s Ritter and Penta from Bohemia Manor are VSN’s best on the softball diamond; Kovacs and Hudson share top coach honors

Loading