BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 HEREFORD VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Sep Bel Air W 2-0 C. Milton Wright HS C. Milton Wright Tournament
Sat, 2 Sep C. Milton Wright L 0-2 C. Milton Wright HS C. Milton Wright Tournament
Thr, 7 Sep Perry Hall W 6-3 Perry Hall HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep C. Milton Wright L 0-3 Hereford HS No media found.
Mon, 11 Sep McDonogh L 0-2 McDonogh School No media found.
Wed, 13 Sep Towson W 8-1 Towson HS No media found.
Mon, 18 Sep Dulaney L 1-3 Hereford HS No media found.
Tue, 19 Sep Sparrows Point W 6-0 Hereford HS No media found.
Tue, 26 Sep Catonsville W 3-2 Catonsville HS No media found.
Thr, 28 Sep Franklin W 3-0 Hereford HS No media found.
Tue, 3 Oct Dulaney L 1-2 Dulaney HS No media found.
Mon, 9 Oct North Harford L 0-1 North Harford HS No media found.
Thr, 12 Oct Catonsville W 1-0 Hereford HS No media found.
Wed, 18 Oct Broadneck L 3-5 Hereford HS No media found.
Tue, 24 Oct Dulaney L 3-4 Catonsville HS Baltimore County Championship
Thr, 26 Oct Eastern Tech W 9-1 Eastern Tech HS 2A Field Hockey North Region Sect. 1 Semifinal
Mon, 30 Oct Lansdowne W 7-1 Lansdowne HS 2A Field Hockey North Region Sect. 1 Final
Tue, 31 Oct North Harford W 4-3 North Harford HS No media found.
Wed, 8 Nov Liberty 7:00 pm Broadneck HS 2A Field Hockey State Semifinal
Sat, 11 Nov Glenelg 4:00 pm Glenelg HS 2A Field Hockey State Championship