BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 HEREFORD BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 5 Dec Towson W 52-27 Towson HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Dec North Harford W 56-38 North Harford HS No media found.
Mon, 11 Dec Century L 37-52 Century HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Dec Lansdowne 3:30 pm Hereford HS No media found.
Fri, 22 Dec Kenwood 7:00 pm Hereford HS No media found.
Wed, 3 Jan Randallstown 5:30 pm Randallstown HS No media found.
Fri, 5 Jan Parkville 5:30 pm Hereford HS No media found.
Mon, 8 Jan Randallstown 5:15 pm Randallstown HS No media found.
Wed, 17 Jan Dulaney 5:30 pm Dulaney HS No media found.

2017-18 HEREFORD GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 5 Dec Towson W 53-24 Towson HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Dec Fallston W 43-18 Hereford HS No media found.
Mon, 11 Dec Century W 43-26 Hereford HS No media found.
Wed, 13 Dec Manchester Valley 6:45 pm Manchester Valley HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Dec Lansdowne 5:30 pm Hereford HS No media found.
Wed, 20 Dec North Harford 5:30 pm Hereford HS No media found.
Fri, 22 Dec Kenwood 7:00 pm Kenwood HS No media found.
Wed, 3 Jan Randallstown 5:30 pm Hereford HS No media found.
Fri, 5 Jan Parkville 7:00 pm Parkville HS No media found.
Fri, 26 Jan Patapsco 7:00 pm Hereford HS No media found.