BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 GLENELG VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 26 Mar Marriotts Ridge L 4-5 Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 28 Mar Long Reach W 3-2 Glenelg HS
Thr, 29 Mar Hammond L 9-14 Glenelg HS
Wed, 4 Apr Oakland Mills W 14-10 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 5 Apr Liberty W 5-4 Liberty HS
Sat, 7 Apr Howard L 10-11 Howard HS
Sat, 7 Apr Charles H. Flowers W 10-8 Howard HS
Mon, 9 Apr Wilde Lake W 10-4 Wilde Lake HS
Thr, 12 Apr Atholton W 8-4 Glenelg HS
Fri, 13 Apr Howard L 1-13 Glenelg HS
Wed, 18 Apr Reservoir L 2-8 Glenelg HS
Thr, 19 Apr River Hill L 7-17 River Hill HS
Fri, 20 Apr Centennial W 1-0 Glenelg HS
Mon, 23 Apr Atholton L 0-4 Atholton HS
Thr, 26 Apr Marriotts Ridge L 0-6 Glenelg HS
Mon, 30 Apr Oakland Mills W 15-2 Oakland Mills HS
Tue, 1 May Long Reach L 7-17 Long Reach HS
Wed, 2 May Hammond W 12-6 Hammond HS
Fri, 4 May Wilde Lake W 12-2 Glenelg HS
Thr, 10 May Hammond W 6-5 Glenelg HS
Sat, 12 May River Hill W 11-3 River Hill HS
Tue, 15 May Marriotts Ridge L 0-10 Marriotts Ridge HS