2017 FRIENDLY VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Sep Westlake L 6-32 Westlake HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Southern W 42-33 Friendly HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Parkdale W 14-13 Friendly HS No media found.
Sat, 23 Sep Suitland L 0-13 Suitland HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Douglass-PG L 0-22 Friendly HS No media found.
Sat, 7 Oct Gwynn Park L 14-43 Friendly HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Flowers L 12-14 Friendly HS No media found.
Sat, 21 Oct Bladensburg L 30-36 Bladensburg HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Norhtwestern-PG L 20-25 Friendly HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Largo W 32-22 Largo HS No media found.