2017 DUVAL VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Sep Norhtwestern-PG W 26-12 DuVal HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Gwynn Park L 0-42 Gwynn Park HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Urbana W 26-6 DuVal HS No media found.
Sat, 23 Sep Parkdale 6:30 pm DuVal HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep High Point 7:00 pm High Point HS No media found.
Sat, 7 Oct Eleanor Roosevelt 2:00 pm DuVal HS No media found.
Sat, 14 Oct Potomac 2:00 pm Potomac-PG HS No media found.
Sat, 21 Oct Oxon Hill 2:00 pm Oxon Hill HS No media found.
Sat, 28 Oct Bowie 2:00 pm DuVal HS No media found.
Sat, 4 Nov Wise 2:00 pm DuVal HS No media found.