BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

Recent/Upcoming
Sat, 23 Sep
Football vs
Mervo
2:00 pm
Mon, 25 Sep
Girls Soccer @
Poly
3:45 pm
Mon, 25 Sep
Boys Soccer vs
Lake Clifton
4:00 pm
Tue, 26 Sep
Girls Volleyball vs
Northwestern
3:45 pm
Wed, 27 Sep
Girls Soccer @
City College
3:45 pm
Wed, 27 Sep
Boys Soccer @
Mervo
4:00 pm
Thr, 28 Sep
Girls Volleyball @
Douglass-Baltimore
3:45 pm
Mon, 02 Oct
Girls Soccer @
Western
3:45 pm
Mon, 02 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
National Academy
4:00 pm
Tue, 03 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
Poly
3:45 pm
Wed, 04 Oct
Girls Soccer @
Patterson
3:45 pm
Wed, 04 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
Reginald Lewis
4:00 pm
Thr, 05 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
Carver Vo-Tech
3:45 pm
Fri, 06 Oct
Football @
Poly
3:45 pm
Mon, 09 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
Carver Vo-Tech
4:00 pm
Tue, 10 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
City College
3:45 pm
Wed, 11 Oct
Girls Soccer vs
Poly
3:45 pm
Thr, 12 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
Mervo
3:45 pm
Fri, 13 Oct
Football vs
Douglass-Baltimore
3:45 pm
Mon, 16 Oct
Girls Soccer vs
City College
3:45 pm
Mon, 16 Oct
Boys Soccer @
Lake Clifton
4:00 pm
Tue, 17 Oct
Girls Soccer @
Digital Harbor
3:45 pm
Tue, 17 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
Western
3:45 pm
Wed, 18 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
KASA
4:00 pm
Thr, 19 Oct
Football @
Digital Harbor
3:00 pm
Tue, 24 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
Ben Franklin
3:45 pm
Wed, 25 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
Edmondson
5:15 pm
Thr, 26 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
Digital Harbor
3:45 pm
Fri, 27 Oct
Football @
Edmondson
3:00 pm
Fri, 03 Nov
Football vs
Patterson
3:00 pm

Dunbar Sports News

Follow the Poets here

MORE NEWS

Loading