2017 DAMASCUS VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Blake♦ W 41-17 Blake HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Sherwood W 42-7 Damascus HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Rockville♦ W 54-6 Damascus HS No media found.
Fri, 22 Sep Magruder♦ 6:30 pm Magruder HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Poolesville♦ 6:30 pm Damascus HS No media found.
Fri, 6 Oct Clarksburg 4:30 pm Clarksburg HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Watkins Mill♦ 6:30 pm Damascus HS No media found.
Fri, 20 Oct Walter Johnson 6:30 pm Walter Johnson HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Seneca Valley♦ 6:30 pm Seneca Valley HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Wooton 6:30 pm Damascus HS No media found.