2017 CROSSLAND VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Sep La Plata L 0-58 Crossland HS
Fri, 8 Sep High Point L 16-20 High Point HS
Sat, 16 Sep Laurel L 0-22 Crossland HS
Sat, 23 Sep KIPP College Prep L 14-22 Kipp College Prep (DC)
Sat, 30 Sep Potomac L 0-48 Crossland HS
Sat, 7 Oct SEED School W 42-16 SEED School of Maryland
Sat, 14 Oct Central L 12-14 Crossland HS
Sat, 21 Oct Surrattsville L 26-28 Crossland HS
Sat, 28 Oct Fairmont Heights L 0-39 Fairmont Heights HS
Sat, 4 Nov Parkdale W 22-6 Crossland HS