2017 CLARKSBURG VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep John F. Kennedy♦ W 34-12 Clarksburg HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Urbana L 13-20 Urbana HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Quince Orchard L 8-63 Clarksburg HS No media found.
Fri, 22 Sep Springbrook 6:30 pm Springbrook HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Gaithersburg♦ 4:30 pm Clarksburg HS No media found.
Fri, 6 Oct Damascus 4:30 pm Clarksburg HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Wheaton♦ 4:30 pm Wheaton HS No media found.
Fri, 20 Oct Blair 6:30 pm Clarksburg HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Albert Einstein 4:30 pm Albert Einstein HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Paint Branch 6:30 pm Paint Branch HS No media found.