2017 CHARLES H. FLOWERS VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Sep Patterson W 30-0 Patterson HS No media found.
Sat, 9 Sep Bel Air W 40-10 Charles H. Flowers HS No media found.
Sat, 16 Sep Eleanor Roosevelt W 25-19 Charles H. Flowers HS No media found.
Sat, 23 Sep Norhtwestern-PG W 21-7 Charles H. Flowers HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Gwynn Park W 14-7 Gwynn Park HS No media found.
Sat, 7 Oct Largo W 27-0 Charles H. Flowers HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Friendly W 14-12 Friendly HS No media found.
Sat, 21 Oct Suitland W 32-14 Charles H. Flowers HS No media found.
Sat, 28 Oct Douglass-PG W 25-22 Douglass-PG HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Bladensburg W 26-6 Charles H. Flowers HS No media found.
Fri, 10 Nov Eleanor Roosevelt L 7-34 Charles H. Flowers HS 4A Football South Region Semifinals