2017 CENTRAL VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Sep Largo L 0-34 Largo HS No media found.
Sat, 9 Sep Douglass-PG L 8-42 Central HS No media found.
Sat, 16 Sep High Point L 16-22 Central HS No media found.
Fri, 22 Sep Eleanor Roosevelt L 0-40 Eleanor Roosevelt HS No media found.
Sat, 30 Sep Green Street Academy W 6-0 Central HS No media found.
Sat, 7 Oct Fairmont Heights L 0-38 Central HS No media found.
Sat, 14 Oct Crossland W 14-12 Crossland HS No media found.
Sat, 21 Oct Parkdale L 0-6 Central HS No media found.
Sat, 28 Oct Surrattsville L 0-44 Surrattsville HS No media found.
Sat, 4 Nov Laurel L 12-44 Laurel High School No media found.