2017 CENTRAL VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Sep Largo L 0-34 Largo HS No media found.
Sat, 9 Sep Douglass-PG L 8-42 Central HS No media found.
Sat, 16 Sep High Point L 16-22 Central HS No media found.
Sat, 23 Sep Eleanor Roosevelt 2:00 pm Eleanor Roosevelt HS No media found.
Sat, 30 Sep Green Street Academy 2:00 pm Central HS No media found.
Sat, 7 Oct Fairmont Heights 2:00 pm Central HS No media found.
Sat, 14 Oct Crossland 2:00 pm Crossland HS No media found.
Sat, 21 Oct Parkdale 2:00 pm Central HS No media found.
Sat, 28 Oct Surrattsville 2:00 pm Surrattsville HS No media found.
Sat, 4 Nov Laurel 2:00 pm Laurel High School No media found.
Sat, 4 Nov Parkdale 2:00 pm Central HS No media found.