Category: VSN Wrestling Feature

Masters of the Mat: 2016-17

Sparrows Point’s Ethan Smith (Upper Weight) and Bel Air’s Brent Lorin (Lower Weight) named 2016-17 VSN Wrestlers of the Year; Mount St. Joe’s Harry Barnabae named Coach of the Year (VIDEO INTERVIEWS HERE)

Read More

Several locals win gold at NHSCA Wrestling Nationals

North Hagerstown’s Aaron Brooks wins third straight title; McDonogh’s Jack Wimmer and Cody Williams win Freshman crowns, St. Paul’s Jack Parr grabs gold in the Sophomore division, Dunbar’s Jorden Pryor is second

Read More