2017 BRUNSWICK VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Northern L 0-6 Brunswick HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Clear Spring W 40-8 Clear Spring HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Boonsboro L 0-27 Brunswick HS No media found.
Fri, 22 Sep Frederick♦ 7:00 pm Frederick HS No media found.
Fri, 29 Sep Hancock TBA Hancock School HS No media found.
Fri, 6 Oct Berkley Springs 7:00 pm Berkeley Springs (WV) No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Smithsburg 7:00 pm Brunswick HS No media found.
Fri, 20 Oct Pikesville 7:00 pm Pikesville HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct James Buchanan (PA) 7:00 pm Brunswick HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Catoctin♦ 7:00 pm Brunswick HS No media found.