2017 JAMES H. BLAKE VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Damascus♦ L 17-41 Blake HS No media found.
Fri, 8 Sep Springbrook W 15-9 Springbrook HS No media found.
Fri, 15 Sep Magruder♦ W 36-7 Blake HS No media found.
Fri, 22 Sep Poolesville♦ W 14-12 Poolesville HS No media found.
Thr, 28 Sep Seneca Valley♦ W 31-6 Seneca Valley HS No media found.
Fri, 6 Oct Northwood W 56-0 Blake HS No media found.
Fri, 13 Oct Winston Churchill W 33-19 Winston Churchill HS No media found.
Fri, 20 Oct Rockville♦ W 42-22 Rockville HS No media found.
Fri, 27 Oct Paint Branch L 15-35 Blake HS No media found.
Fri, 3 Nov Watkins Mill♦ L 13-20 Blake HS No media found.
Fri, 10 Nov Linganore L 12-27 Linganore HS 3A Football West Region Semifinals