BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

Recent/Upcoming
Tue, 19 Sep
Girls Volleyball vs
Patterson
3:45 pm
Wed, 20 Sep
Girls Soccer vs
Poly
3:45 pm
Wed, 20 Sep
Boys Soccer vs
Northwestern
4:00 pm
Sat, 23 Sep
Football @
Woodlawn
6:00 pm
Mon, 25 Sep
Girls Soccer @
Patterson
3:45 pm
Mon, 25 Sep
Boys Soccer vs
Poly
4:00 pm
Tue, 26 Sep
Girls Volleyball @
Poly
3:45 pm
Wed, 27 Sep
Girls Soccer vs
Dunbar
3:45 pm
Wed, 27 Sep
Boys Soccer @
Patterson
4:00 pm
Thr, 28 Sep
Girls Volleyball @
Ben Franklin
3:45 pm
Fri, 29 Sep
Football vs
Edmondson
3:45 pm
Fri, 29 Sep
Girls Volleyball @
Eastern Tech
5:30 pm
Mon, 02 Oct
Girls Soccer vs
Digital Harbor
3:45 pm
Tue, 03 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
Carver Vo-Tech
3:45 pm
Thr, 05 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
Digital Harbor
3:45 pm
Thr, 05 Oct
Field Hockey @
Catholic High
4:00 pm
Thr, 05 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
Ben Franklin
4:00 pm
Fri, 06 Oct
Football vs
Digital Harbor
3:45 pm
Mon, 09 Oct
Girls Soccer @
Poly
3:45 pm
Mon, 09 Oct
Boys Soccer @
Digital Harbor
4:00 pm
Tue, 10 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
Dunbar
3:45 pm
Wed, 11 Oct
Girls Soccer vs
Patterson
3:45 pm
Thr, 12 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
Patterson
3:45 pm
Thr, 12 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
Northwestern
3:45 pm
Fri, 13 Oct
Football @
Mervo
3:45 pm
Fri, 13 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
Catholic High
5:00 pm
Mon, 16 Oct
Girls Soccer @
Dunbar
3:45 pm
Mon, 16 Oct
Boys Soccer @
Poly
4:00 pm
Tue, 17 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
Mervo
3:45 pm
Wed, 18 Oct
Boys Soccer @
Northwestern
4:00 pm
Thr, 19 Oct
Football @
Patterson
3:00 pm
Mon, 23 Oct
Field Hockey @
Francis Scott Key
4:00 pm
Tue, 24 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
Douglass-Baltimore
3:45 pm
Thr, 26 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
Western
3:45 pm
Fri, 27 Oct
Football vs
Douglass-Baltimore
3:00 pm

City College Sports News

Follow the Knights here

MORE NEWS

Rewind

Hereford takes down No. 16 Towson in 3A/2A boys’ lacrosse playoffs; Nozemack accounts for 10 points (VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS HERE!!)

Loading