Recent/Upcoming
Sat, 23 Sep
Girls Volleyball vs
Peninsula Catholic (VA)
TBA
Mon, 25 Sep
Boys Soccer @
St. Paul's
4:00 pm
Mon, 25 Sep
Girls Volleyball @
John Carroll
5:30 pm
Tue, 26 Sep
Girls Soccer @
Mercy
4:00 pm
Wed, 27 Sep
Field Hockey @
McDonogh
4:00 pm
Wed, 27 Sep
Boys Soccer @
McDonogh
4:00 pm
Wed, 27 Sep
Boys Volleyball vs
John Carroll
5:30 pm
Thr, 28 Sep
Girls Volleyball vs
Notre Dame Prep
5:15 pm
Fri, 29 Sep
Field Hockey vs
Notre Dame Prep
4:00 pm
Fri, 29 Sep
Boys Soccer vs
Mount St. Joseph
4:00 pm
Fri, 29 Sep
Boys Volleyball @
Loyola Blakefield
5:30 pm
Fri, 29 Sep
Football vs
McDonogh
7:00 pm
Mon, 02 Oct
Boys Soccer @
Calvert Hall
4:00 pm
Mon, 02 Oct
Field Hockey @
Broadneck
5:00 pm
Tue, 03 Oct
Girls Soccer vs
McDonogh
4:00 pm
Tue, 03 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
Mount de Sales
5:15 pm
Wed, 04 Oct
Field Hockey vs
Roland Park Country
4:00 pm
Wed, 04 Oct
Boys Volleyball vs
Gilman
5:30 pm
Thr, 05 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
McDonogh
5:15 pm
Thr, 05 Oct
Boys Volleyball @
Mount St. Joseph
5:30 pm
Fri, 06 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
Archbishop Curley
3:30 pm
Fri, 06 Oct
Football vs
Friendship Collegiate
7:00 pm
Mon, 09 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
Gilman
4:00 pm
Mon, 09 Oct
Boys Volleyball vs
Loyola Blakefield
5:30 pm
Tue, 10 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
John Carroll
5:15 pm
Wed, 11 Oct
Field Hockey @
Garrison Forest
4:00 pm
Wed, 11 Oct
Boys Soccer @
John Carroll
4:00 pm
Wed, 11 Oct
Boys Volleyball vs
Calvert Hall
5:45 pm
Thr, 12 Oct
Girls Soccer @
Notre Dame Prep
4:00 pm
Thr, 12 Oct
Girls Volleyball @
Notre Dame Prep
5:15 pm
Fri, 13 Oct
Field Hockey vs
St. Mary's
4:00 pm
Fri, 13 Oct
Boys Volleyball @
St. Paul's
5:45 pm
Fri, 13 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
St. Paul's
6:00 pm
Sat, 14 Oct
Football @
Calvert Hall
TBA
Tue, 17 Oct
Girls Soccer vs
Mercy
4:00 pm
Tue, 17 Oct
Girls Volleyball vs
St. Paul's School for Girls
5:15 pm
Wed, 18 Oct
Field Hockey @
Bryn Mawr
4:00 pm
Wed, 18 Oct
Boys Soccer @
Gilman
4:15 pm
Wed, 18 Oct
Boys Volleyball vs
Boys' Latin
5:30 pm
Thr, 19 Oct
Girls Soccer @
Urbana
7:00 pm
Fri, 20 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
Loyola Blakefield
3:30 pm
Fri, 20 Oct
Field Hockey vs
McDonogh
4:00 pm
Fri, 20 Oct
Boys Volleyball vs
Archbishop Curley
5:30 pm
Fri, 20 Oct
Football vs
St. Frances
7:00 pm
Tue, 24 Oct
Girls Soccer @
John Carroll
4:00 pm
Wed, 25 Oct
Field Hockey @
Notre Dame Prep
4:00 pm
Wed, 25 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
McDonogh
6:00 pm
Thr, 26 Oct
Girls Soccer vs
Good Counsel
4:00 pm
Fri, 27 Oct
Field Hockey vs
Stone Ridge of Sacred Heart
4:00 pm
Fri, 27 Oct
Boys Volleyball @
John Carroll
5:30 pm
Sat, 28 Oct
Football @
Gilman
1:00 pm
Sat, 04 Nov
Football @
Mount St. Joseph
TBA

Archbishop Spalding Sports News

Follow the Cavaliers here

MORE NEWS

Loading