BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  WRESTLING

Recent/Upcoming
Wed, 20 Sep
Boys Soccer vs
McDonogh
3:00 pm
Wed, 20 Sep
Boys Volleyball vs
Archbishop Spalding
5:30 pm
Fri, 22 Sep
Football vs
Boys' Latin
4:00 pm
Fri, 22 Sep
Boys Soccer @
Gilman
4:15 pm
Fri, 22 Sep
Boys Volleyball @
St. Paul's
5:30 pm
Mon, 25 Sep
Boys Volleyball @
Gilman
5:30 pm
Wed, 27 Sep
Boys Soccer vs
Calvert Hall
4:00 pm
Fri, 29 Sep
Boys Soccer vs
C. Milton Wright
4:00 pm
Fri, 29 Sep
Football @
Severn
4:00 pm
Mon, 02 Oct
Boys Soccer @
Mount St. Joseph
4:00 pm
Wed, 04 Oct
Boys Soccer @
St. Paul's
4:00 pm
Wed, 04 Oct
Boys Volleyball vs
John Carroll
5:30 pm
Fri, 06 Oct
Boys Soccer @
Archbishop Spalding
3:30 pm
Fri, 06 Oct
Football vs
St. Paul's
4:00 pm
Fri, 06 Oct
Boys Volleyball @
Calvert Hall
5:30 pm
Wed, 11 Oct
Boys Soccer @
Loyola Blakefield
3:30 pm
Wed, 11 Oct
Boys Volleyball vs
Loyola Blakefield
5:30 pm
Fri, 13 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
John Carroll
3:00 pm
Fri, 13 Oct
Boys Volleyball @
Boys' Latin
5:30 pm
Fri, 13 Oct
Football @
St. Mary's
7:00 pm
Sat, 14 Oct
Boys Soccer @
St. Augustine Prep (NJ)
11:00 am
Wed, 18 Oct
Boys Soccer @
McDonogh
11:00 am
Wed, 18 Oct
Boys Volleyball vs
Mount St. Joseph
5:30 pm
Fri, 20 Oct
Boys Volleyball @
Archbishop Spalding
5:30 pm
Sat, 21 Oct
Boys Soccer vs
Gilman
11:00 am
Sat, 21 Oct
Football vs
St. Vincent Pallotti
2:00 pm
Wed, 25 Oct
Boys Soccer @
Calvert Hall
11:00 am
Wed, 25 Oct
Boys Volleyball vs
St. Paul's
5:30 pm
Fri, 27 Oct
Football @
St. Mary's-Ryken
7:00 pm
Sat, 04 Nov
Football @
John Carroll
7:00 pm

Archbishop Curley Sports News

Follow the Friars here

MORE NEWS

Loading